The Executive Board

The Executive Board comprises senior executives of the business. The members of the Executive Board are:

Nick Varney

Chief Executive Officer

Read more

Anne-Francoise Nesmes

Chief Financial Officer
Read more

Matt Jowett

General Counsel
& Company Secretary
Read more

Natalie Bickford

Group HR Director

Read more

Mark Fisher

Chief Development Officer

Read more

John Jakobsen

Chief New Openings Officer

Read more

Nick MacKenzie

Managing Director
Midway Attractions
Read more

Mark Allsop

Chief Digital Marketing and Information Officer

Read more

Justin Platt

Managing Director Resort Theme Parks
Read more

Hans Aksel Pedersen

Managing Director LEGOLAND Parks
Read more

Fraser Montgomery

Commercial Director

Read more