Contact Us

Tickets, vouchers, promotions, corporate bookings

(Calls to these numbers are charged at 13p per minute plus your providers access charge)
 

To purchase Merlin Annual Passes please contact 0844 477 4444.

To discuss promotions or redeem vouchers please call 0871 423 2190.

To arrange or discuss corporate bookings please contact 0871 222 4001.

To purchase tickets to a UK attraction, please call one of the following booking lines:

Alton Towers – 0871 222 3330

Blackpool Dungeon – 0871 222 9928

Blackpool Tower – 0871 222 9929

Chessington – 0871 663 4477

Edinburgh Dungeon – 0871 423 2250

LDC Manchester – 0871 222 2662

LEGOLAND Windsor – 0871 222 2001

London Dungeon – 0871 423 2240

London Eye – 0871 282 9289

MT London – 0871 894 3000

Shrek’s Adventure! London  - 0871 221 2837

SL London Aquarium – 0871 663 1678

SL Manchester – 0871 222 2772

Thorpe Park – 0871 282 1673

UK SEALIFE Centres – 0871 423 2110

Warwick Castle – 0871 265 2000

York Dungeon – 0871 4232260

 

Our Headquarters

Merlin Entertainments’ Headquarters is based at the following address.  

Please note that tickets cannot be purchased here:

Merlin Entertainments
3 Market Close
Poole
Dorset

BH15 1NQ


Tel: +44(0)1202 666900
 

PR Contacts

To contact the PR teams for any of our brands, please see the relevant details below. 

Please note that tickets cannot be purchased via these contacts:

 

Merlin Entertainments – Group, Corporate and Financial PR

Brunswick Group LLP

16 Lincoln's Inn Fields

London

WC2A 3ED

Tel: 00 44 (0) 20 7404 5959

 

The Eye Brand

 

The London Eye

Lauren Mitcham +44 0870 220 2777

pressoffice@londoneye.com

 

Blackpool Tower Eye

Lisa Pearson  +44 (0) 7730301808 /  +44 (0) 1253 629231 

lisa.pearson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Sydney Tower Eye and Skywalk

Kristy Brown t: +61 411 065 926 /+61 2 8251 7890

Kristy.Brown@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

 

Dungeons

 

Blackpool Tower Dungeon

Lisa Pearson  +44 (0) 7730301808 /  +44 (0) 1253 629231 

lisa.pearson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

London Dungeon

Chloe Couchman 0870 420 8911

LDPressOffice@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Berlin Dungeon

Ines Bachmann +49 (0) 30 300 1486 78

ines.bachmann@merlinentertainments.biz

 

 

LEGOLAND Discovery Centres

 

Global

Angela Jobson +44 (0) 207 487 0219

angela.jobson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Arizona 

Ashley Robinson  +480-565-7072

Ashley.Robinson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Atlanta

Whitney Wilson +1 404 848 9252

Whitney.Wilson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Berlin

Ines Bachmann

ines.bachmann@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Boston

Lynn Josephson +617-702-5591

Lynn.josephson@merlinentertainments.bi

 

Chicago

Kristina Bence +847 592-9703 

kristina.bence@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Grapevine

Kelly Schwartz +1 469 444 3012

Kelly.schwartz@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Kansas City

Jimmy Lopez +1 816 556 3232

Jimmy.Lopez@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Manchester

Jonathan Royle 0161 629 2042

jonathan.royle@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Michigan

Debbie Gibb  +248 409 6004

debbie.gibb@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Oberhausen

Ulf Teidemann +49 208 44 88 413

Ulf.teidemann@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Tokyo

Kojiro Matsuo +81 3 3599 5157

kojiro.matsuo@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Toronto

Lara Hannaford +1 647 522 9444

lara.hannaford@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Westchester

Monique Perretti +1 914 775 6013

Monique.perretti@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Shanghai

Yina Tucker  +021 22872188

Yina.Tucker@merlinentertainments.biz

 

LEGOLAND Parks

 

Billund

Julie Moller Sloth  +45 7533 1333

julie.mollersloth@legoland.dk 

 

California

Julie Estrada +1 760 918 5377

julie.estrada@legoland.com

 

Dubai

Liz Edwards +44 (0)1753 626178 / +44(0)7595 968584 mb

liz.edwards@legoland.co.uk

 

Florida

David Brady +1 863-318-5345

david.brady@legoland.com

 

Guenzburg

Stefanie Ossig +49 (0)8221 700 221

Stefanie.ossig@legoland.de.

 

Malaysia

Yasmin Zaini +6 07 597 88191

yasmin.zaini@legoland.my

 

Windsor

Liz Edwards +44 (0)1753 626178 / +44(0)7595 968584 mb

liz.edwards@legoland.co.uk

 

 

Madame Tussauds

 

Amsterdam

Annemiek Dolfin +31 2052 30625 / + 31 652 323 671 mb

annemiek.dolfin@madametussauds.nl

 

Bangkok

Pim-on Panomvan Na Ayutthaya +66 (0)2658 0060 / +66 (0)8446 20001

pim-on.panomvannaayutthaya@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Berlin

Ines Bachmann

ines.bachmann@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Blackpool

Lisa Pearson  +44 (0) 7730301808 /  +44 (0) 1253 629231 

lisa.pearson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Hollywood

Diana Elmore  001 323 798 1684

Diana.elmore@madametussaudshw.com

 

Hong Kong

Bobo Yu +852 2849 2788 / +852 6427 1212

bobo.yu@madame-tussauds.com.hk

 

Las Vegas

Carina Taraballa  001 702 862 7800

Carina.taraballa@madametussaudslv.com

 

London

Nicole Fenner +44 (0)20 7487 0200 / +44 (0)7702 505733 mb

nicole.fenner@madame-tussauds.com

 

New York

Blaine McCurry  +1 212.512.9600

Blaine.mccurry@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Orlando

Andrea Alava +1 407.761.7563

Andrea.Alava@merlinentertainments.biz

 

San Francisco

Kari Martin  +1 510 590 6967

Kari.Martin@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Shanghai

Freya Xin +86 21 63 58 7878 ext 2204

freya.xin@madame-tussauds.com.cn

 

Singapore

Sharon Wong  +65 6715 4077

sharon.wong@madame-tussauds.com

 

Sydney

Kristy Brown t: +61 411 065 926 /+61 2 8251 7890

Kristy.Brown@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Vienna

Nina Zerbe +43 699 132 699 93

nina.zerbe@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Washington

Joanna Hobday +1 202 942 7303

joanna.hobday@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Global Madame Tussauds

Jules Heaton 

Jules.heaton@merlinentertainments.biz

 

 

Resort Theme Parks

 

Alton Towers Resort

Liz West +44 (0)1538 704 015

liz.west@alton-towers.com

 

Chessington World of Adventures

Becky Elkin +44 (0)1372 731 528

becky.elkin@chessington.co.uk

 

Gardaland Resort

Patrizia Gianfilippi +39 45 644 9766

patrizia.gianfilippi@gardaland.it

 

Heide Park Resort

Romana Voet +49 5191 91351

romana.voet@heide-park.de

Sarah Schlunegger

sarah.schlunegger@heide-park.de

 

Thorpe Park

Hayley Dodd +44 (0)1932 577130

Hayley.Dodd@thorpe-park.co.uk

Lauren Singleton +44 (0)1932 577705

lauren.singleton@thorpe-park.co.uk

 

Warwick Castle

Lucy Rawlings +44 (0)1926 406 661

Lucy.rawlings@merlinentertainments.biz

 

 

SEA LIFE & Sanctuaries

UK & Europe

Mark Oakley +44 (0)1202 666900 / +44 (0)7815 507296

mark.oakley@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Arizona

Ashley Robinson  +480-565-7072

Ashley.Robinson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Australia

Kristy Brown t: +61 411 065 926 /+61 2 8251 7890

Kristy.Brown@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Bangkok Siam Oceanworld

Sakolpat Plookjitrsom +66 2 687 2030 / +66 84 088 1627

sakolpat.plookjitrsom@siamoceanworld.com

 

SEA LIFE Berlin

Jonas Frederick Mueller  +49 (0) 30 300 14 86 77

Jonas.mueller@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Benalmadena

Maria Morondo

Maria.morondo@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Blackpool

Lisa Pearson  +44 (0) 7730301808 /  +44 (0) 1253 629231 

lisa.pearson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Birmingham

Nicholas Sellers 0121 643 6777

Nicholas.Sellers@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Brighton

Hannah Boakes  01273 604234

Hannah.boakes@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Busan Aquarium

JY Yun +82 51 740 1751

jy.yun@busanaquarium.com

 

SEA LIFE Charlotte 

Kelly Finnessy +1 704 456 1958

Kelly.Finnessy@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Dallas

Samantha Fitzpatrick  +1 469 444-3013

Samantha.fitzpatrick@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Dubai Aquarium and Underwater World

Gordon White +971 4 448 5206

gwhite.oce@emaar.ae

 

SEA LIFE Grapevine

Kelly Schwartz +1 469 444 3012

Kelly.schwartz@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Gweek SEA LIFE Sanctuary

Georgina Shannon

Georgina.shannon@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Hanover

Anika Kirchner

Anika.Kirchner@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Kansas City

Jimmy Lopez +1 816 556 3232

Jimmy.Lopez@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE London Aquarium

Lauren Mitcham 0870 420 8911 

pressoffice@londonaquarium.co.uk

 

Manly SEA LIFE Sanctuary

Kristy Brown t: +61 411 065 926 /+61 2 8251 7890

Kristy.Brown@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

SEA LIFE Melbourne,  Australia

Kristy Brown t: +61 411 065 926 /+61 2 8251 7890

Kristy.Brown@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

SEA LIFE Sydney

Kristy Brown t: +61 411 065 926 /+61 2 8251 7890

Kristy.Brown@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

SEA LIFE Manchester 

Jonathan Royle 

jonathan.royle@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Michigan

Debbie Gibb +248 409 6004

Debbie.Gibb@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Minnesota

Bryan Sanborn +1 952 853 0604

Bryan.Sanborn@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Munich

Franziska Muller  +49 89 450 0012

franziska.mueller@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Oberhausen

Sabine Reusch  +49 (0)208 - 78 220 12

sabine.reusch@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Orlando

Andrea Alava  +1 407.761.7563 dl

Andrea.Alava@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Porto

Ana Torres

Ana.torres@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Scarborough

Lia Bull

Lia.bull@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Shanghai Chang Feng Ocean World

Cathy Zhuang +86 21 6223 5088

Cathy.zhuang@oceanworld.com.cn

 

SEA LIFE Sydney

Kristy Brown t: +61 411 065 926 /+61 2 8251 7890

Kristy.Brown@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

SEA LIFE Timmendorfer Strand

Katrin Wischnewski  +49 4503 - 3588 14

Katrin.Wischnewski@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Turkuazoo Istanbul

Berna Alamehmet +90 212 437 08 38

Berna.alamehmet@turkuazoo.com

 

UK & Europe

Mark Oakley +44 (0)1202 666900 / +44 (0)7815 507296

mark.oakley@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Underwater World SEA LIFE, Moolooba, Australia

Kristy Brown t: +61 411 065 926 /+61 2 8251 7890

Kristy.Brown@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Weymouth SEA LIFE and Tower

Mark Oakley +44 (0)1202 666900 / +44 (0)7815 507296

mark.oakley@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Global SEA LIFE

Dominic Warne  +44 (0) 207 487 0219

dominic.warne@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Others

SHREK’S ADVENTURE!

Emily Parsons  0870 420 8911

SAL.PressOffice@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Blackpool Pirate Adventure Golf

Lisa Pearson  +44 (0) 7730301808 /  +44 (0) 1253 629231 

lisa.pearson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Ilawara Fly, Australia

Kristy Brown t: +61 411 065 926 /+61 2 8251 7890

Kristy.Brown@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Otway Fly, Australia

Kristy Brown t: +61 411 065 926 /+61 2 8251 7890

Kristy.Brown@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Ski Resorts: Falls Creek and Mount Hotham, Australia

Kristy Brown t: +61 411 065 926 /+61 2 8251 7890

Kristy.Brown@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

WILD LIFE Hamilton Island, Queensland

Kristy Brown t: +61 411 065 926 /+61 2 8251 7890

Kristy.Brown@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Kelly Tarlton’s SEA LIFE Aquarium, Auckland

Kristy Brown t: +61 411 065 926 /+61 2 8251 7890

Kristy.Brown@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo

Kristy Brown t: +61 411 065 926 /+61 2 8251 7890

Kristy.Brown@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Guest Feedback

 

We value all our guests' feedback and in fact from time to time many changes are implemented because of this feedback. If you have any feedback regarding your recent visit to any of attractions then the Product Excellence team would love to hear from you please contact us at comments@merlinentertainments.biz. We promise to respond to you!

 

UK Claims Notification Enquiries

 

The following information is provided to assist in the identification of our UK Employer Liability Insurers and Global Public Liability Insurers:

 

Employer’s Liability

Ace European Group Ltd

200 Broomielaw

Glasgow

G1 4RU

Policy Number UKCANC33447

 

Public Liability

Ace European Group Ltd

200 Broomielaw

Glasgow

G1 4RU

Policy Number UKCANC33447