07

PR Contacts

To contact Merlin Entertainments or any of our brands, please see the relevant details below:

 

Our Headquarters:

Merlin Entertainments
3 Market Close
Poole
Dorset

BH15 1NQ
Tel: 01202 666900
 

 

PR Contacts

 

Merlin Entertainments – Group Consumer / Attraction Issues

 

The Firm

Sally Ann Wilkinson +44 (0)20 8899 6110 / +44 (0)7774 415 372

saw@thefirmcomms.com

 

Penny Roberts +44 (0) 20 8899 6110

par@thefirmcomms.com

 

 

Merlin Entertainments – Group, Corporate and Financial issues

 

Tulchan Communications

Susanna Voyle +44 (0)20 7353 4200

merlin@tulchangroup.com

 

 

The Eye Brand

 

The EDF Energy London Eye

Sahrette Saayman / Leah Larkin +44 0870 220 2777

pressoffice@londoneye.com

leah.larkin@londoneye.com

 

Blackpool Tower Eye

Cassie Forshaw +44 (0)1253 629231 / +44 (0)7816 404998 mb

robbie.platt@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Sydney Tower Eye and Skywalk

Kristy Enright t: +64 02 9333 9249 / 0411 065 926 mb

kristy.enright@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

 

Dungeons

 

Blackpool Tower Dungeon

Cassie Forshaw +44 (0)1253 629231 / +44 (0)7816 404 998 mb

cassie.forshaw@merlinentertainments.biz

 


London Dungeon

Helen Butler 020 7654 0804 / 07718 243 638

Helen.butler@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Berlin Dungeon

Carina Zottl +49 151 1201 7650 / +49 40 300 90931

Carina.zottl@merlinentertainments.biz

 

 

LEGOLAND Discovery Centres

 

Global

Angela Jobson +44 (0)7860 705280

angela.jobson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Atlanta

Whitney Wilson +1 404 848 9252

Whitney.Wilson@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Berlin

Carina Zottl +49 151 1201 7650 / +49 40 300 90931

Carina.zottl@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Boston

Kelly Smith +871 605 9203

Kelly.smith@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Chicago

Becky Specha +1 847 592 9703

becky.specha@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Dallas

Courtney Tolbert +1 469 444 3012

courtney.tolbert@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Kansas City

Mendy Rose +1 816 556 3232

mendy.rose@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Manchester

Shaun Rhodes +44 (0)161 749 2876

shaun.rhodes@legolanddiscoverycentre.co.uk

 

Oberhausen

Ulf Teidemann +49 208 44 88 413

Ulf.teidemann@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Tokyo

Kojiro Matsuo +81 3 3599 5157

kojiro.matsuo@merlinentertainments.biz

 

 

LEGOLAND Parks

 

Billund

Jonas Sondergard +49 8221 700 223 / +45 2030 8184 mb

jonas.sondergard@legoland.dk

 

California

Julie Estrada +1 760 918 5377

julie.estrada@legoland.com

 

Florida

Julie Estrada +1 760 918 5377

julie.estrada@legoland.com

 

Gunzberg

Marion Pachmann +49 8221 700 223

marion.pachmann@legoland.de

 

Malaysia

Deviga Doreraja +6 07 597 88361

deviga.doreraja@legoland.my

 

Windsor

Liz Edwards +44 (0)1753 626178 / +44(0)7595 968584 mb

liz.edwards@legoland.co.uk

 

 

Madame Tussauds

 

Amsterdam

Annemiek Dolfin +31 2052 30625 / + 31 652 323 671 mb

annemiek.dolfin@madametussauds.nl

 

Bangkok

Pim-on Panomvan Na Ayutthaya +66 (0)2658 0060 / +66 (0)8446 20001

pim-on.panomvannaayutthaya@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Berlin

Nina-Kristen Zerbe +43 1 906 63 18 / + 43 699 13269998 mb

nina.zerbe@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Blackpool

Cassie Forshaw +44 (0)1253 629231 / +44 (0)7816 404998 mb

cassie.forshaw@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Hollywood

Rowena Adalid +1 323 798 1684 / +1 213 595 0797 mb

rowena.adalid@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Hong Kong

Bobo Yu +852 2849 2788 / +852 6427 1212

bobo.yu@madame-tussauds.com.hk

 

Las Vegas

Jacinta Jose +1 702 862 7803

Jacinta.jose@madametussaudslv.com

 

London

Nicole Fenner +44 (0)20 7487 0200 / +44 (0)7702 505733 mb

nicole.fenner@madame-tussauds.com

 

New York

Carly Sampson Lucas +1 212 512 9600 ext. 229

carly.lucas@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Shanghai

Freya Xin +86 21 63 58 7878 ext 2204

freya.xin@madame-tussauds.com.cn

 

Sydney

Kristy Enright +64 2 9333 9249
kristy.enright@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Vienna

Nina Zerbe +43 699 132 699 93

nina.zerbe@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Washington

Joanna Hobday +1 202 942 7303

joanna.hobday@merlinentertainments.biz

 

 

Resort Theme Parks

 

Alton Towers Resort

Liz West +44 (0)1538 704 015

liz.west@alton-towers.com

 

Chessington World of Adventures

Becky Elkin +44 (0)1372 731 528 / +44 (0)7968 552 453 mb

becky.elkin@chessington.co.uk

Charlotte King +44 (0)1372 731 563

charlotte.king@chessington.co.uk

 

Gardaland Resort

Patrizia Gianfilippi +39 45 644 9766

patrizia.gianfilippi@gardaland.it

 

Heide Park Resort

Romana Voet +49 5191 91351

romana.voet@heide-park.de

Sarah Grimmer +49 5191 91351

sarah.grimmer@heidi-park.de

 

Thorpe Park

Hayley Dodd +44 (0)1932 577130

Hayley.Dodd@thorpe-park.co.uk

Sophie Jones +44 (0)1932 511301

Sophie.jones@thorpe-park.co.uk

 

Warwick Castle

Jayne Pyatt +44 (0)1926 406661

jayne.pyatt@warwick-castle.com

 

 

SEA LIFE & Sanctuaries

 

Australia

Kristy Enright +64 2 9333 9249 / 0411 065 926

kristy.enright@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Bangkok Siam Oceanworld

Sakolpat Plookjitrsom +66 2 687 2030 / +66 84 088 1627

sakolpat.plookjitrsom@siamoceanworld.com

 

SEA LIFE Berlin

Nina-Kristin Zerbe +49 30 4000 4612

nina.zerbe@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Blackpool

Cassie Forshaw +44 (0)1253 629231 / +44 (0)7816 404998 mb

cassie.forshaw@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Busan Aquarium

Hyunil Kwak +82 51 740 1746  (I have YP Kim, who is GM is there a person here now?)

hi.kwak@busanaquarium.com

 

Dubai Aquarium and Underwater World

Gordon White +971 4 448 5206

gwhite.oce@emaar.ae

 

Kelly Tarlton’s SEA LIFE Aquarium, Auckland

Kristy Enright +64 2 9333 9249 / 0411 065 926

kristy.enright@merlinentertainments.com.au

Philip McGowan +64 (0)9 531 5133

philip.mcgowan@kellytarltons.co.nz

 

SEA LIFE London Aquarium

Sahrette Saayman / Leah Larkin +44 0870 220 2777

pressoffice@londoneye.com

leah.larkin@londoneye.com

 

Manly SEA LIFE Sanctuary

Kristy Enright +64 2 9333 9249 / 0411 065 926

kristy.enright@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Melbourne Aquarium, Australia

Rebecca Hyde +61 3 9923 5980

rebecca.hyde@melbourneaquarium.com.au

 

SEA LIFE Minneapolis

John Sullwold +1 952 853 0655

John.sullwold@merlinentertainments.biz

 

SEA LIFE Oberhausen

Ulf Tiedemann +49 208 44 88 413

Ulf.tiedemann@merlinentertainments.biz

Klara Brinkmeier +492087822012

klara.brinkmeier@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Shanghai Chang Feng Ocean World

Cathy Zhuang +86 21 6223 5088

Cathy.zhuang@oceanworld.com.cn

 

Turkuazoo Istanbul

Berna Alamehmet +90 212 437 08 38

Berna.alamehmet@turkuazoo.com

 

UK & Europe

Mark Oakley +44 (0)1202 666900 / +44 (0)7815 507296

mark.oakley@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Underwater World SEA LIFE, Moolooba, Australia

Kristy Enright t: +64 02 9333 9249 / 0411 065 926 mb

kristy.enright@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Weymouth SEA LIFE and Tower

Mark Oakley +44 (0)1202 666900 / +44 (0)7815 507296

mark.oakley@merlinentertainments.biz

 

 

Others

 

Blackpool Pirate Adventure Golf

Cassie Forshaw +44 (0)1253 629231 / +44 (0)7816 404 998

cassie.forshaw@merlinentertainments.biz

Robbie Platt +44 (0)1253 629232 / +44 (0)7773 777901 mb

robbie.platt@merlinentertainments.biz

 

Ilawara Fly, Australia

Gina Woodward: +61 400 223 733 mb

gina.woodward@hotham.com.au

Kristy Enright t: +64 02 9333 9249 / 0411 065 926 mb

kristy.enright@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Otway Fly, Australia

Gina Woodward: +61 400 223 733 mb

gina.woodward@hotham.com.au

Jenna Orme, Hausmann Communications, +64 2 8353 5768
jenna.orme@hausmann.com.au

 

Ski Resorts: Falls Creek and Mount Hotham, Australia

Gina Woodward: +61 400 223 733 mb

gina.woodward@hotham.com.au

Jenna Orme, Hausmann Communications +64 2 8353 5768
jenna.orme@hausmann.com.au

 

WILD LIFE Hamilton Island, Queensland

Nicholas Miller +61 7 4946 9078

nicholas.Miller@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo

Kristy Enright t: +64 02 9333 9249 / 0411 065 926 mb

kristy.enright@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

Underwater World, Sunshine Coast, Australia

Lucy Fisher, Ruby PR, +61 7 5514 8575

lucy@rubypublicrelations.com.au

 

WILD LIFE Hamilton Island, Queensland

Nicholas Miller +61 7 4946 9078

nicholas.Miller@merlinentertainments.com.au

 

WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo

Kristy Enright t: +64 02 9333 9249 / 0411 065 926 mb

kristy.enright@merlinentertainments.com.au

 


 

Guest Feedback

 

We value all our guests' feedback and in fact from time to time many changes are implemented because of this feedback. If you have any feedback regarding your recent visit to any of attractions then the Product Excellence team would love to hear from you please contact us at comments@merlinentertainments.biz We promise to respond to you!

 

 

UK Claims Notification Enquiries

 

The following information is provided to assist in the identification of our UK Employer Liability Insurers and Global Public Liability Insurers:

 

Employer’s Liability

Ace European Group Ltd

200 Broomielaw

Glasgow

G1 4RU

Policy Number UKCANC33447

 

Public Liability

Ace European Group Ltd

200 Broomielaw

Glasgow

G1 4RU

Policy Number UKCANC33447